585 TREDYFFRIN E-1		
REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE OF CHESTER COUNTY COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA, COUNTY OF CHESTER OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT November 5, 2024 - All polls are open 7 am to 8 pm You have the legal right to take this ballot into the voting booth.		
 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval () darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Use only black or blue ink pen. 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your oted absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot. 		
Every elected office is important! Vote for the marked candidate for each office.	Attorney General Vote for One	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One
Voted Mail-in Ballots must be received by November 5 at 8 pm. Postmarks do not count. Presidential Electors Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice-President, or insert the	 Eugene DePasquale Democratic Dave Sunday Republican Robert Cowburn Libertarian Richard L. Weiss Green Party 	 Chrissy Houlahan Democratic Neil Young Republican
names of candidates. Kamala D. Harris President, Democratic Tim Walz Vice-President, Democratic	 Justin L. Magill Constitution Party Eric L. Settle Forward Party 	Senator in the General Assembly 19th District Vote for One
 Donald J. Trump President, Republican JD Vance Vice-President, Republican Chase Oliver President, Libertarian Mike ter Maat Vice-President, Libertarian 	Auditor General Vote for One	 Carolyn Comitta Democratic Duane Milne Republican
 Jill Stein President, Green Party Rudolph Ware Vice-President, Green Party 	 Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic Tim DeFoor Republican Reece Smith Libertarian Eric K. Anton 	Representative in the General Assembly 157th District Vote for One Melissa Shusterman
United States Senator Vote for One	American Solidarity Party Bob Goodrich Constitution Party	Democratic Regina Mauro Republican VOTE REPUBLICAN TO:
 Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic Dave McCormick Republican John C. Thomas Libertarian 	State Treasurer Vote for One	STRENGTHEN OUR ECONOMY SECURE OUR BORDER RESTORE THE RULE OF LAW PROTECT OUR CONSTITUTIONAL FREEDOMS
 Leila Hazou Green Party Marty Selker Constitution Party 	 Erin McClelland Democratic Stacy Garrity Republican Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian Troy Bowman Constitution Party Chris Foster Forward Party 	THANK YOU FOR VOTING!

Paid for by the Republican Committee of Chester County