614 TREDYFFRIN M-1



REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE OF CHESTER COUNTY COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA, COUNTY OF CHESTER OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT November 5, 2024 - All polls are open 7 am to 8 pm You have the legal right to take this ballot into the voting booth.

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval () darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.
- 3. Use only black or blue ink pen.
- 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.
- 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

by regular ballot. Every elected office is important! Representative in Congress **Attorney General** 6th District Vote for One Vote for the marked candidate Vote for One for each office. Voted Mail-in Ballots must be received by November 5 **Eugene DePasquale Chrissy Houlahan** Democratic at 8 pm. **Neil Young Dave Sunday** Postmarks do not count. Republican Republican **Robert Cowburn Presidential Electors** Vote for the candidates of one Richard L. Weiss party for President and Green Party Vice-President, or insert the names of candidates. Justin L. Magill Senator in the General Eric L. Settle **Assembly** Kamala D. Harris 19th District Forward Party Vote for One Tim Walz Vice-President, Democratic **Carolyn Comitta** Donald J. Trump President, Republican JD Vance **Duane Milne** Vice-President, Republican Republican **Auditor General** Chase Oliver Vote for One Mike ter Maat Vice-President, Libertarian O Jill Stein President, Green Party Malcolm Kenyatta Representative in the General **Rudolph Ware** Tim DeFoor Assembly Vice-President, Green Party 157th District Republican Vote for One **Reece Smith** Melissa Shusterman Eric K. Anton \bigcirc **Bob Goodrich** Regina Mauro Constitution Party Republican **United States Senator** Vote for One **VOTE REPUBLICAN TO:** Robert P. Casey, Jr. STRENGTHEN OUR ECONOMY SECURE OUR BORDER RESTORE THE RULE OF LAW **State Treasurer Dave McCormick** PROTECT OUR CONSTITUTIONAL Republican Vote for One **FREEDOMS** John C. Thomas THANK YOU FOR VOTING! Leila Hazou **Erin McClelland** Green Party **Marty Selker Stacy Garrity** Constitution Party Republican Nickolas Ciesielski Troy Bowman **Chris Foster**

www.republicanccc.com

610-696-1842

Forward Party