645 TREDYFFRIN W-4



REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE OF CHESTER COUNTY COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA, COUNTY OF CHESTER OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT November 5, 2024 - All polls are open 7 am to 8 pm You have the legal right to take this ballot into the voting booth.

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval () darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval (•) to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.
- 3. Use only black or blue ink pen.
- 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.
- 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

by regular ballot.		
Every elected office is important!	Attorney General	Representative in Congress
Vote for the marked candidate for each office.	Vote for One	6th District Vote for One
Voted Mail-in Ballots must be received by November 5 at 8 pm.	Eugene DePasquale Democratic	Chrissy Houlahan Democratic
Postmarks do not count.	Dave Sunday Republican	Neil Young Republican
Presidential Electors	Robert Cowburn	
Vote for the candidates of one party for President and	Richard L. Weiss Green Party	
Vice-President, or insert the names of candidates.	Justin L. Magill	0
Kamala D. Harris	Constitution Party Eric L. Settle	Senator in the General Assembly
President, Democratic Tim Walz Vice-President, Democratic	Forward Party	19th District Vote for One
Donald J. Trump President, Republican		Carolyn Comitta Democratic
JD Vance Vice-President, Republican		Duane Milne Republican
Chase Oliver President, Libertarian Mike ter Maat Vice-President, Libertarian	Auditor General Vote for One	Tropasilioani
Jill Stein	Malcolm Kenyatta	5 40 10 0
President, Green Party Rudolph Ware	Democratic Tim DeFoor	Representative in the General Assembly
Vice-President, Green Party	Republican Reece Smith	157th District Vote for One
	Fric K Anton	Melissa Shusterman
	American Solidarity Party Bob Goodrich	Democratic Regina Mauro
United States Senator Vote for One	Constitution Party	Republican
Vote for One		VOTE REPUBLICAN TO:
Robert P. Casey, Jr.		STRENGTHEN OUR ECONOMY SECURE OUR BORDER
Dave McCormick	State Treasurer	RESTORE THE RULE OF LAW PROTECT OUR CONSTITUTIONAL
Republican John C. Thomas	Vote for One	FREEDOMS
Libertarian Leila Hazou	Erin McClelland	THANK YOU FOR VOTING!
Green Party Marty Selker	Stacy Garrity	同なお同
Constitution Party	Republican Nickolas Ciesielski	国流播国 2679308
	Libertarian Troy Rowman	
	Constitution Party	回奶纸
	Chris Foster Forward Party	
		www.republicanccc.com
		www.republicanccc.com

610-696-1842