Back to Top

Our Committee

The Tredyffrin Township Republican Committee (TTRC) is a group of dedicated volunteers who are elected by Republican voters in each neighborhood. The TTRC improves our community with qualified candidates who promote Republican values, our values, through policy. Those values include:

  • Fiscal responsibility and accountability
  • Individual freedom, opportunity and respect for life
  • Healthy economic climate
  • Educational excellence

We believe that local political involvement is one of the best ways to fulfill the promise of our community’s future. Join our committee below in encouraging and supporting the best candidates to protect Tredyffrin’s future.

For a map of each voting precinct in Tredyffrin Township, please click here.

Tredyffrin (East) Area 22
Precinct Committee Person /
Email
Position
E1 Andy Beres
andyberes@yahoo.com
East Vice Chair
Becky Hoyle
beckyhoylegop.e1@yahoo.com
E2 Suzanne Niemeyer
suzanne@actua.com
Vacant
Committeewoman Needed!
E3 Pam Coath
pamrose777@gmail.com
Richard Ruzzini
rruzzini@gmail.com
E4 Robert Betts, Jr.
robettsjr@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jean Cook
moomom@verizon.net
East Chair
E5 Martha Parkman
marthaparkman@gmail.com
Neill Kling
nkling@harkinscunningham.com
TTRC Chair
Tredyffrin (Middle) Area 7
Precinct Committee Person /
Email
Position
M1 Scott Fagan
scottfagan22@gmail.com
Carolyn Berglund
Carolyn.w.berglund@gmail.com
M2 Vacant
Committeewoman Needed!
Tom Cummings
tjc_1998@yahoo.com
M3 Marge Seedor
margeseedor@gmail.com
Ed Sweeney, Esq.
edsweeney@aol.com
M4 Vacant
Committeewoman Needed!
Vacant
Committeeman Needed!
M5 Vacant
Committeewoman Needed!
Vacant
Committeeman Needed!
M6 William King
william.ryan.king@gmail.com
Peggy Layden
peggydear@verizon.net
Middle Vice Chair
M7 Clare Jameson
clarejameson@yahoo.com
TTRC Vice Chair
Hal Lampe
hallampe@verizon.net
Tredyffrin (West) Area 23
Precinct Committee Person /
Email
Position
W1 Cinda Marturano
cmarturano@comcast.net
Steve Aichele
saichele@saul.com
W2 Paul Billman
paebillman@comcast.net
West Chair
Lindsey Anndruzzi
landreuzzi@mail.com
W3 Chris Ciarocchi
cciarroc@sovereignbank.com
Dean Boyd
deanjboyd@gmail.com
W4 Richard Cordes
rych72@yahoo.com
Eileen Farley
theeileenfarley@gmail.com
W5 Cailin Langan
cailinlangan@hotmail.com
Vacant
Committeeman Needed!

Paid for by TTRC
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites